Type at least 1 character to search
Back to top

7th IFSO-APC Meeting 2022

Shangri-La The Fort, Manila | Philippines


Scarica il


Vai al
sito web

Scientific Organising Committee

Edward Oliveros, IFSO APC Congress President
CC Wang, IFSO APC President
Harry Frydenberg, IFSO APC Honorary President
Ken Loi, IFSO APC President Elect
Kazunori Kasama, IFSO APC Past President
Ahmad Aly, IFSO APC Member at large
Asim Shabbir, IFSO APC Secretary
Muffazal Lakdawala, IFSO APC Senior Past President
Wei-Jei Lee, IFSO APC Chair Scientific Committee and Chair of Senior Advisory Board
John Dixon, IFSO APC Chair Integrated Health Committee
Kwang-Wei Tham, IFSO APC Vice Chair Integrated Health Committee
Paolo Porciuncola, IFSO APC Congress Secretary
Jeffrey Domino, Head of Local Scientific Committee

Key dates

Abstract submission opens: 25 June, 2021
Abstract submission deadline: 15 September, 2022
Notification of abstracts acceptance: 30 September, 2022
Early registration fee: 10 October, 2022


Shangri-La The Fort, Manila
30th Street corner 5th Avenue, Bonifacio Global City, Taguig 1634
Metro Manila, Philippines

scroll down

follow us